We have an ambitious plan of public engagement events. Please check back soon or follow us on Twitter for the latest news!

Our project includes an advisory board made up of academics, practitioners and specialists from a number of different countries:

  • Jonathan Chaloff, Policy Analyst, International Migration Division, OECD
  • Jennifer Elrick, Sociology, McGill University, Canada
  • Angéline Escafré-Dublet, Maitre de conférences en science politique, Laboratoire Triangle (UMR5206), Université Lumière Lyon-2
  • Don Flyn, Director, Migrants’ Rights Network, and Chair of the Platform for International Cooperation on Undocumented Migrants (PICUM)
  • Phoebe Griffith, Associate Director of the Institute for Public Policy Research (IPPR) and head of IPPR’s programme on Migration, Integration and Communities
  • James Hampshire, Reader in Politics, School of Law, Politics and Sociology, University of Sussex
  • Axel Kreienbrink, Leader of Research Group on Immigration and Integration, German Federal Office for Migration and Refugees
  • Andrew Morrison, Head of Policy, Convention of Scottish Local Authorities
  • Jan Schneider, Director of Research, The Expert Council of German Foundations on Integration and Migration (SVR), Berlin
  • Patrick Simon, Head of Research Unit on International Migration and Minorities, Institut National d’Études Démographiques (INED), Paris
  • Owen Tudor, Head of EU and International Relations, Trades Union Congress
  • Dita Vogel, Unit for Intercultural Education, University of Bremen